First shred of the season!

Thanksgiving was great. I was so happy to get to see my family. I was also happy that Mount Snow was OPEN! I spent a decent amount of time on the slopes with my brother-in-law, and plenty of time hanging with the fam!

Day 1, from the lift

Day 2, same lift, with snow!

Day 3

Early season, early time in the day, no crowds!

And… the best sign I saw all weekend:

Sign at the Snow Barn

Still running to train for Ragnar.

Still prepping for that Africa trip!

Leave a Reply

