T -1 Day!

I leave TOMORROW. Yes, TOMORROW.

First of all, check out this blog: http://www.runningandrambling.com/. It rocks. And it has cool contests. Like, right now, you could win New Balance shoes!

Secondly, we got our base layers yesterday!! I’m so excited!

I’ve also picked up my Malarone (anti-Malaria drug), a bottle of Hammer Endurolytes from Runner’s Depot, and a plug adapter so I can charge my camera battery.

I’m finalizing most of my Ragnar Relay team details. I’m printing all necessary travel documents.

I’m ready. Let’s go!

Leave a Reply

