Uh oh…

iced leg

I rolled my ankle at the hash last night. I could feel the strain from it at my ankle and my knee. I came home and did the whole RICE routine (Rest, Ice, Compression, Elevation).

Today, it feels ok. I went swimming this morning, and only felt it while just kicking. I’m supposed to run 4.5 miles today… I’m debating on whether I should move the run to a different day, or try it to see how I feel. Maybe I’ll just switch my bike day tomorrow with my run day today. We’ll see.

Bummer!

Leave a Reply

