Running Machine!

Ok, I’m not really a running machine… but I’ve logged a 0.8 mile run/walk, and a 1 mile run/walk. It feels good.

I’ve learned some stretches and exercises at physical therapy – and I’ve only felt real pain once. It’s awesome.

In other news, this is how I feel 8 hours a day:

One response to “Running Machine!

  1. OMG I could not stop laughing at that cartoon!!!! my company is hiring, but I don’t know if I can hire in Miami, might have to remain where the company is in KC

Leave a Reply

