Excitement!

1. I’m an aunt! Meet Lindsay. On Monday, I head up north to hang out with her 🙂

2. Club Med Sprint Tri is on Sunday!

3. Today is my last day at my job! Hopefully, no more of this:

4. Tonight is a friend’s birthday party! I’ll secretly pretend it’s a party for me quitting.

5. I added Tough Mudder to my schedule!

My sister at Tough Mudder VT

6. We’re probably adding a 12 hour night time Adventure race to the schedule…

7. I booked my flights for Ragnar Relay Northwest Passage!

8. Duke had his yearly check-up and is healthy and full vaccinated.

9. I’m taking a week off between jobs. YAY!

Leave a Reply

