I’m still alive!

Between the new job, tri training, the boyfriend, the dog, visiting family, kickball, and trying to maintain whatever small level of sanity I had… I’ve been busy!

A few highlights:

-I won my age group at the Club Med Tri. Report is here: http://beginnertriathlete.org/discussion/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=253718

-I met my niece!!!

-I went to the Indy 500 with my dad, rode through the hills of PA on my mom’s bike, ran with my dad…

-Went to Tour De Bar http://www.palmbeachbiketours.com/2011-tour-de-bar-june-4/

…. and tonight, I’m going to attempt to change my rim tape!

Things are good. The new job is good, but the internet usage is monitored – hence the lack of posts 🙂 It’s odd to be actually working at work and not just goofing around on the internet!

Leave a Reply

